Ansatte

Bilde av Line Brauten
Line Brauten
Daglig leder/Eiendomsmegler
Telefon: 924 88 033
line@brauteneiendom.no

Bilde av Trine Lianes
Trine Lianes

Eiendomsrådgiver
Telefon: 916 04 280
trine@brauteneiendom.no

Bilde av Flutra Demaj
Flutra Demaj
Eiendomsrådgiver/Jurist
Telefon: 995 45 583
flutra@brauteneiendom.no

Bilde av Hugo TorgersenHugo Torgersen
Fagsjef/juridisk rådgiver
Telefon: 906 27 799
hugo@brauteneiendom.no


Liv Oda Taksgaard

Eiendomsrådgiver
Telefon: 480 96 008
livoda@brauteneiendom.no

Bilde av Sissel Sagmyr
Sissel Sagmyr
Eiendomsrådgiver
Telefon: 911 71 521
sissel@brauteneiendom.no


Mia Sofie Hansen
Eiendomsrådgiver
Telefon: 450 14 300
mia@brauteneiendom.no


Miriam Pettersen

Eiendomsrådgiver
Telefon: 413 05 285
miriam@brauteneiendom.no

Bilde av Rita Løvseth Qvenild
Rita
Løvseth Qvenild
Eiendomsrådgiver
Telefon: 922 56 809
Rita@brauteneiendom.no


Kari Sollie

Eiendomsrådgiver
Telefon: 917 67 754
kari@brauteneiendom.no

Bilde av Elida Gjervan
Elida Gjervan

Trainee
Telefon: 479 08 850
elida@brauteneiendom.no

Bilde av Ida Holgersen
Ida Holgersen

Trainee
Telefon: 482 88 775
ida.holgersen@brauteneiendom.no